The Arts at St. John’s Presents: St. Petersburg Men’s Ensemble

Reminders for this week

Thursday, May 24
6:30 pm, Piano Recital, Nave
7:00 pm, Contemplation and Conversation, Chapel

Friday, May 25
5:30 pm, Soul Kitchen, Narthex & Kitchen

Sunday, May 27
9:30 am, Sunday Service featuring the St. Petersburg Men’s Ensemble
12:00 noon, The Arts of St. John’s Concert:  The St. Petersburg Men’s Ensemble 

Monday, May 28 – Happy Memorial Day – Office Close

Sermon from Sunday, May 20, 2018

The Rev. Elaine H. Breckenridge
Sunday, May 20, 2018
The Day of Pentecost: Whitsunday
Listen to this

Sermon from Sunday, May 13, 2018

Andee Zetterbaum
Sunday, May 13, 2018
The Seventh Sunday of Easter
Listen to this

Sermon from Sunday, May 6, 2018

The Rev. Elaine H. Breckenridge
Sunday, May 6, 2018
The Sixth Sunday of Easter
Rogation Sunday

Celtic Eucharist – Friday, May 18 at 7:00 p.m.

May 2018 Newsletter


Newsletter May 2018

Sermon from Sunday, April 29, 2018

The Rev. Elaine H. Breckenridge
Sunday, April 29, 2018
The Fifth Sunday of Easter
Listen to this

Sermon from Sunday, April 22, 2018

The Rev. Elaine H. Breckenridge
Sunday April 22, 2018
The Fourth Sunday of Easter
Listen to this

Sermon from Sunday, April 15, 2018

The Rev. Elaine H. Breckenridge
Sunday, April 15, 2018
The Third Sunday of Easter
Listen to this

Sermon from Sunday, April 8, 2018

The Rev. Deacon Carolyn Woodall
Sunday, April 8, 2018
The Second Sunday of Easter
Listen to this