St. John’s Annual Meeting

St. John’s held our annual meeting on Sunday, Jan. 27, following a joint service. We reviewed the parish budget, elected new members of the vestry and delegates to the diocesan convention, recognized the outgoing members of the vestry and those who completed LEM and LEV training, and heard from Pastor Jim about the state of the parish. Pastor Jim also briefly described our options as we begin to look for a new rector or priest in charge. The meeting was followed by a festive potluck lunch.

Elected as members of St. John’s Vestry

Ann Marie Addler
Kathy Bell
Beth Elwood
Barbara Krengel
Deb Shook
Greg Wilson

Beth Elwood was also appointed as Senior Warden by Pastor Jim.

Elected as delegates to Diocesan Convention

Randy Knutson
Corky Kuykendall
John Ledbetter
Andee Zetterbaum
Jeannie Canwell (Alternate)
Karen Kuykendall (Alternate)
Edyth Ledbetter (Alternate)

Plus, photos!

Comments are closed.