Category Archives: Sermons

Sermon from Sunday, January 13, 2019

The Rev. Canon Anna Carmichael
Sunday, January 13, 2019
The First Sunday after the Epiphany
The Baptism of Christ
Listen to this Sermon 2019 01 13 CAC

Sermon from Sunday, January 6, 2019

The Rev. Elaine H. Breckenridge
Sunday, January 6, 2019
The Epiphany
Listen to this  Sermon 2019 01 06 EHB

Sermon from Sunday, December 30, 2018

The Rev. Elaine H. Breckenridge
Sunday, December 30, 2018
The First Sunday after Christmas Day
Listen to this…Sermon 2018 12 30 EHB

Sermon from Monday, December 24: The Eve of the Nativity

The Rev. Elaine H. Breckenridge
Monday, December 24
The Eve of the Nativity
Listen to this……….

Sermon from Sunday, December 23: The Fourth Sunday of Advent

The Rev. Elaine H. Breckenridge
Sunday, December 23
The Fourth Sunday of Advent
Listen to this……………

Sermon from Sunday, December 16, 2018

The Rev. Elaine H. Breckenridge
Sunday, December 16, 2018
The Third Sunday of Advent
Listen to this  Sermon 2018 12 16 EHB

Sermon from Sunday, December 9, 2018

The Rev. Elaine H. Breckenridge
Sunday, December 9, 2018
The Second Sunday of Advent
Listen to this  Sermon 2018 12 09 EHB

Sermon from Sunday, December 2, 2018

Andee Zetterbaum
Sunday, December 2, 2018
The First Sunday of Advent
Listen to this  Sermon 2018 12 02 AZ

Sermon from Sunday, November 25, 2018

The Rev. Elaine H. Breckenridge
Sunday, November 25, 2018
The Last Sunday after Pentecost:  Proper 29
Listen to this…Sermon 2018 11 25 EHB

Sermon from Sunday, November 18, 2018

The Rev. Elaine H. Breckenridge
Sunday, November 18, 2018
The twenty-Six Sunday after Pentecost: Proper 28
Listen to this   Sermon 2018 11 18 EHB