Sermon from Sunday, September 2, 2018

The Rev. Elaine H. Breckenridge
Sunday, September 2, 2018
The Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost: Proper 17
Listen to this  Sermon 2018 09 02 EHB

Sermon from Sunday, August 26, 2018

The Rev. Jim Stickney
Sunday, August 26, 2018
The Fourteenth Sunday after Pentecost: Proper 16
Listen to this… Sermon 2018 08 26 JS

Sermon from Sunday, August 19, 2018

The Rev. Jim Stickney
Sunday, August 19, 2018
The Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost: Proper 15
Listen to this…Sermon 2018 08 19 JS

Sermon from Sunday, August 12, 2018

The Rev. Linda Huggard
Sunday, August 12, 2018
The Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost: Proper 14
Listen to this  Sermon 2018 08 12 LH

Sermon from Sunday, August 5, 2018

The Rev. Elaine H. Breckenridge
Sunday, August 5, 2018
The Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost: Proper 13
Listen to this:  Sermon 2018 08 05 EHB

Sermon From Sunday, July 29, 2018

The Rev. Linda Huggard
Sunday, July 29, 2018
The Tenth Sunday after Pentecost: Proper 12
Listen to this  Sermon 2018 07 29 LH

Sermon from Sunday, July 22, 2018

The Rev. Elaine H. Breckenridge
Sunday, July 22, 2018
The Ninth Sunday after Pentecost: Proper 11
Listen to this  Sermon 2018 07 22 EHB

Celtic Eucharist: Friday, July 20, 2018, 7:00 pm

 The Episcopal Church of St. John the Baptist 

“Thin Places” 

A Celtic Eucharist

  

Friday, July 20, 7:00 p.m.  

Celtic Worship in The Chapel   

You are invited to bring a beverage or snack
to share for the party that follows. 

 

1055 S. Lower Sacramento Road, Lodi, California 95242
stjohnslodi@sbcglobal.net † www.stjohnsoflodi.org † 209.369.3381 (voice)

Sermon from July 15, 2018

The Rev. Elaine H. Breckenridge
Sunday, July 15, 2018
The Eighth Sunday after Pentecost: Proper 10
Listen to this

Sermon from Sunday, July 8: The Seventh Sunday after Pentecost: Proper 9

The Rev. Elaine H. Breckenridge
Sunday, July 8
The Seventh Sunday after Pentecost: Proper 9
Listen to this………